Photoshop Tutorials

…that made me understand Photoshop better, from PSD-Tuts.

Here are some of the Tutorials I did, after I got Photoshop.
They really helped me A LOT and I learned some great techniques !

-Enjoy!

Creating a Vinyl
Creating a cool brushed metal surface
45 Web design tutorials
Using light and shade to Bring Text to life
Create an old world map
Create a MSNBC Style Effect

..and a bunch more !
Check out http://psd.tutsplus.com/ .

Posted in Uncategorized

Permalink Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

